Representantes comerciais

CIDADES VENDEDOR TELEFONE EMAIL
  • Sorocaba
  • Votorantim
Alexandre de Souza Neres 15 991528247 alexandre@galliatacadista.com.br 
Flavio Estevão Pinheiro Cardoso 15 991215586 flavio@galliatacadista.com.br
Robson Vieira da Silva 15 991038374 robson@galliatacadista.com.br
Vanderlei Dias Moreira 15 991037442 vanderlei@galliatacadista.com.br
Andre da Cruz 15 991037126 andre@galliatacadista.com.br
Ariovaldo Falci 15 991037486 ariovaldo@galliatacadista.com.br
Ismael de Moraes Arruda 15 991045194 ismael@galliatacadista.com.br
Francisco Lopes Bandeira 15 991037190 Francisco@galliatacadista.com.br
Marcos 15 991546012 marcos@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Salto de Pirapora
  • Pilar do Sul
  • Sarapuí
  • Araçoiaba da Serra
André Cruz 15 991037126 andre@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Cerquilho
  • Tiete
  • Jumirim
  • Laranjal Paulista
  • Conchas
  • Pereiras
  • Tatuí
  • Boituva
Marisa Monterio da Silva 15 991546010 marisa@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Porto Feliz
Francisco Lopes Bandeira 15 991037190  Francisco@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Itú
  • Salto
  • Indaiatuba
Ariovaldo Falci 15 991037486 ariovaldo@galliatacadista.com.br
Rogério de Oliveira Arruda 15 997604413 rogerio@galliatacadista.com.br
Marcos 15 991546012  
Francisco Lopes Bandeira 15 991037190  Francisco@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Araçariguama
  • Vargem Grande
  • Ibiúna
  • Piedade
  • Tapiraí
Robson Vieira da Silva 15 991038374 robson@galliatacadista.com.br
Eduardo de Oliveira 15 991135225 eduardo@galliatacadista.com.br
Dario Vieira Nogueira Filho 15 991037442 dario@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Alumínio
  • Mairinque
  • São Roque
Flavio Estevão Pinheiro Cardoso 15 991215586 flavio@galliatacadista.com.br
Eduardo de Oliveira 15 991135225 eduardo@galliatacadista.com.br
Dario Vieira Nogueira Filho 15 991037442 dario@galliatacadista.com.br
  • São Miguel Arcanjo
  • Capela do Alto
  • Tatuí
  • Iperó
  • Boituva
Luiz Procópio 15 997855324  
Vanderlei Dias Moreira 15 991037442 vanderlei@galliatacadista.com.br
  • Elias Fausto
  • Itapetininga
  • Guareí
  • Alambari
Robson Vieira da Silva 15 991038374 robson@galliatacadista.com.br
Ariovaldo Falci 15 991037486 ariovaldo@galliatacadista.com.br